Skip to main content
Tel: 06 769 5570 | Email: info@silkskinspa.co.nz

Lockdown 2021

Lockdown 2021
Just a quick note to fill you in.
Silk needs to be closed both level 4 and level 3. We can get products to you from level 3 so as we move through the levels please remember we've got your face sorted! Once we are back in level 2, we can operate with a few very small changes.
If you have any questions on your skin, products electrolysis treatments...anything, please please just get in touch.
You can email any of us anytime
charlotte@silkskinspa.co.nz
karyn@silkskinspa.co.nz
nikita@silkskinspa.co.nz
kim@silkskinspa.co.nz
maia@silkskinspa.co.nz
renee@silkskinspa.co.nz
If you've got an appointment while we are in level 3 or 4, you do not need to cancel it, we will do that for you. We will also contact you as soon as we know when we can reopen to make sure you get first dibs of appointments. If we do not contact you, we are so sorry, and please contact us. We've got a good system in place, so shouldn't miss anybody, but please please do remind us, we don't want you to have to wait any longer than you need to.
Here's hoping that this fast lockdown works and everybody stays well and NZ can get back to the freedom we've have been so blessed to have this past 170 days.
Any questions message me on charlotte@silkskinspa.co.nz
Lots of love from your Silk team
Charlotte, Karyn, Nikita, Kim, Maia and Renee
xxx
AND PS
Please please remember to be kind to yourself.
If you are not feeling the best, give yourself a bit of love with a home pedicure. Find a bucket and pop some super warm water in, then add anything you can find, a bit of cooking oil, a few drops of essential oils, Epsom salts or even just a tablespoon of normal salt, body oil...anything, get those feet in and stop, breathe.
Breathe in for 4, hold for 4, out for 4 and hold for 4.
Repeat.
Close your eyes and imagine, image your happy place and breathe again...
you've got this.

Continue reading

VITAMIN C HEMP SEED OIL - it is almost here!

VITAMIN C HEMP SEED OIL - it is almost here!

Life at Silk in Orange and Team update

Life at Silk in Orange and Team update

Silk Skin Spa Level 2 protocols Sept 2021 page one

Silk Skin Spa Level 2 protocols Sept 2021 page one

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.